Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is elected each year by the congregation at its annual meeting in June.
For the year 2014-2015, these are the elected trustees. Their ending terms are in parentheses.
The Board of Trustees holds meetings once a month, usually on the third Monday of the month and these meetings are open to all, except when the Board goes into Executive Session.
A Board member is present on Sunday mornings, just inside the doors leading into the lobby. They welcome your questions, comments and feed-back! As your elected representatives, they look forward to connecting with you!
President:  Roger Anderson (2016)
Corporate Secretary: Laura Buoncuore (2017)
Treasurer: Chris Grazioso (2016)
Board Members
Michele Blanchard (2017)
Ellen Boylan (2017)
Christopher Burtt (2016)
Gary Buscemi (2016)
Neal Eisenstein (2015)
Kris Gordon (2015)